Fandom

Sardapedia

Team Robo

1,683pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Team Robo is the name of the group that created the pulp action comic, Atomic Robo. It consists of the following people:

Guest Artists and PersonnelEdit

Several other artists have made guest comics and pin-up art featured in Atomic Robo. The following people are:

Artist/Personnel Known for... Website Role
Lawrence Basso N/A http://www.lbasso.com/ Pin-Up
Mario Boon Texas Strangers N/A Pin-Up
John Broglia God Complex http://www.johnbroglia.blogspot.ca/ Artist: Leaping Metal Dragon
Ryan Cody Villains
Icarus
https://super75comics.wordpress.com/ Artist: To Kill A Sparrow
Joseph Dellagatta N/A http://boston-joe.deviantart.com/ Pin-Up
Vlad Fiks N/A http://zackfinfrock.daportfolio.com/ Action Scientist
Pin-Up
Artist: Atomic Robo vs. Rasputin, A Bad Case of Crabs
Zack Finfrock Featured on this wiki http://zackfinfrock.daportfolio.com/ Action Scientist
Pin-Up
Artist: Atomic Robo vs. Rasputin, A Bad Case of Crabs
Dave Flora Doc Monster
Ghost Zero
http://www.daveflora.blogspot.ca/ Pin-Up
Derrick Fish Dandy and Company
The Wellkeeper
http://www.dandyandcompany.com/ Pin-Up
Chris Houghton Reed Gunther
Adventure Time
http://chrishoughtonart.blogspot.ca/ Artist: City of Skulls
Nic Klein Dancer https://nicklein.wordpress.com/ Artist: The Survivor
Geoff Munn Dancer http://gmunny.deviantart.com/ Artist: The Survivor
James Nguyen N/A http://www.serendipityartsales.net/nguyen.html Lines: An Appointment in Madrid
Michael Avon Oeming Powers
The Mice Templar
Red Sonja
http://michaeloeming.com/ Cover Art: Fighting Scientists of Tesladyne #1
Yuko Ota Johnny Wander http://aidosaur.tumblr.com/ Character Design: Flying She-Devils of the Pacific
Artist: The Revenge of Dr. Dinosaur
Ananth Panagariya Applegeeks http://ananthymous.tumblr.com/ Action Scientist: FCBD 2012
Lauren Pettapiece N/A http://pettapiece.tumblr.com/ Action Scientist: From Beyond
Artist: Caribbean Cartel Massacre Mass Vigilantism or Gang War? Police Baffled.
Rob Reilly Convention Confessional
AKA
http://skatoonproductions.blogspot.ca/ Action Scientist: FCBD 2012
George Rohac N/A http://www.georgerohac.com/ Action Scientist: FCBD 2012
Jonathan Ross N/A http://www.georgerohac.com/ Action Scientist: FCBD 2012
Joshua Ross N/A N/A Pin-Up
Artist: Rocket Science is a Two-Edged Sword
Ronald Salas N/A http://www.zenwavearts.com/ Pin-Up
Lindsay Small-Butera Baman Piderman http://smalllindsay.tumblr.com/ Character Design: Flying She-Devils of the Pacific
Adam Stoak Legend of the King: Kios Chronicles http://godsartist.deviantart.com/ Colors: An Appointment in Madrid
Christian Ward Olympus http://www.cwardillustration.com/ Pin-Up
Artist: Atomic Robo and the Electromatic Dream Machine
Matthew Warlick Olympus http://www.matthewwarlick.com/ Pin-Up
Artist: Atomic Robo and the Electromatic Dream Machine
Rich Woodall Johnny Raygun http://www.comicarthouse.com/woodall.html Pin-Up
Artist: Atomic Robo and the Electromatic Dream Machine

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.